Tera Popori Character Creation

Tera Human Warrior in Velika

Tera Mewy

2 responses »

  1. Keen says:

    TERA has absolutely gorgeous graphics. I wish I could get into one of the beta tests to ‘feel’ how it plays.

    • HNtG says:

      I believe there will be a short open beta just before launch if you still want to try it out then! I’m having a blast with it and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for something other than the “WoW-style” combat. That said, some people do seem irked by being stuck in place to even cast most instant abilities. To me, it adds consequences and awareness to it’s playstyle which I love.

      Regardless of how it plays though, you’re right. It really is gorgeous! Some of the horizons are just breathtaking.

Let me know what you think:

