How Not to Game's Links I Liked This Week

Because my anxiety often gets the best of me, I’m not great at letting bloggers know that I’ve read and appreciated something they’ve written. As a solution to my inability to comment, I’ve started a weekly* list praising WordPress blog posts that I’ve Liked.

Here are this week’s Links I Liked, according to WordPress.com’s Likes page:

None? There were no posts this week? Well, crud.

Actually, there were a couple posts I’d like to mention, but they all lacked a Like button.

My +4 Trebuchet of Rabbit Slaying: Age of Empires Online. This is an odd choice because I’ve never actually played AoEO. But I really want to now, so I think that counts for something. I kind of can’t get over how cute those screenshots are.

A tasteless make over. That Kingsguard looks nearly as good as that High Elf. And what a pretty armor color!

I feel like my reader was really quiet this week. So, write stuff, everybody. Give me things to link to!

*I’m sort of wary about putting myself to a weekly schedule like this, but maybe we’ll just call it Not My Fault if something goes awry and I forget about this whole idea. Like, if I’ve forgotten by this upcoming Saturday, it was obviously a Confundus Charm, right?

About Amanda

Amanda is a 20-something flailing gamer. While she loves MMORPGs, the company in them often triggers flare-ups of her social anxiety. Her all-time favorite games include Everquest Online Adventures, Eternal Sonata, the Animal Crossing series, Katamari Damacy, and Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure. She lives on junk food, and her favorite books are equally trashy. She doesn't believe in putting two spaces after a period, but she does strongly believe in the serial comma. Unfortunately, she has a penchant for starting sentences with "and" and "but;" hopefully you won't hold that, or her excessive use of semicolons, against her.

Let me know what you think:

